Ihre Ansprechpartner für Mediatex®

Customer Service

Katja Mischke
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-25
e-mail: katja.mischke@jm-techtex.com

Anja Weyerbrock
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-96
e-mail: anja.weyerbrock@jm-techtex.com



Verkauf Deutschland / Schweiz
Lisa Schwenzer
Tel.: 49 (0)2166 3939-133
e-mail: lisa.schwenzer@jm-techtex.com

Verkauf International
Heinz-Josef Kremer
Tel.: 49 (0)2166 3939-130
e-mail: heinz-josef.kremer@jm-techtex.com

Verkauf Osteuropa
Anatolij Luganskij
B. Econ. (FH)
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-136
e-mail: anatolij.luganskij@jm-techtex.com

Verkauf Polen / Nordic
Magdalena Hetmanska
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-34
e-mail: magdalena.hetmanska@jm-techtex.com